photo collage
Top Navigational image with links
MCH Library Resources navigational image with links
Advanced Search

Please choose the best search tool for the information you are trying to find.

1. A - Z Topic Index:
View a topical index of information gathered on this site by MCH librarians.

2. Search the MCH Library Databases:
Choose the database(s)
that you wish to search and enter a search term.

Note: choosing multiple databases may slow search speed.
MCHLine® (library catalog) More search options for MCHLine
MCH Organizations Database More search options for Organizations 
MCH Projects Database (project archives through 2002) More search options for MCH Projects
Healthy Start Database (infant mortality prevention resources) More search options for Healthy Start 
MCH Alert Database (reviews of research, policy developments, recent publications) More search options for MCH Alert 
To increase your search capabilities, choose the Advanced Search option under each database.
Also see the MCH Thesaurus for help in choosing keywords. 
 

3. Search for Full-Text Online:
N E W ! Search MCHLine® for full-text online publications.


More search options for online publications

4. Search the MCH Library Site:
Search for html, text and pdf files, including the MCH Alert. It does not search the MCH Databases.   

Search powered by Google
Trouble using Google Search?
page footer image with links
Home About A - Z Topic Index Contact Us FAQs Site Map Search Contact Information Accessibilty Copyright Georgetown University E-mail: mchlibrary@ncemch.org Contact Information Databases Healthy People 2010 MCH Alert Newsletter Knowledge Paths Resources for Families Resource Guides Non-English Languages MCHB-Funded Projects and Final Reports Oral Health Resource Center Healthy Start Bright Futures at Georgetown University MCH Links MCH Thesaurus MCH History Children's Bureau MCH Group Distance Learning Sudden Infant Death State MCH-Medicaid Coordination