photo collage
Top Navigational image with links
MCH Library Resources navigational image with links
Search the Databases: Advanced Search

These tools describe each database and provide search forms and tips for finding the maternal and child health (MCH) information you need for program development, policy analysis and education, and research.

About the Databases Fact Sheet

MCHLine®   Library Catalog
About MCHLine® and the MCH Library Search MCHLine® Search Tips Annotated Bibliographies on Selected MCH Topics
MCH Organizations Database
About the Database Search the DatabaseSearch TipsAnnotated Lists of Organizations on Key MCH Topics

MCH Projects Database - Projects funded by the Maternal and Child Health Bureau
About the Database
Search the DatabaseSearch TipsKeyword List

Healthy Start Collection Database
About the Database
Search the DatabaseDirectories of Healthy Start SitesOverview of Adequacy of Prenatal Care Utilization Index (PDF) • Adequacy of Prenatal Care Utilization Index (PDF)

 

page footer image with links
Home About A - Z Topic Index Contact Us FAQs Site Map Search Contact Information Accessibilty Copyright Georgetown University E-mail: mchlibrary@ncemch.org Contact Information Databases Healthy People 2010 MCH Alert Newsletter Knowledge Paths Resources for Families Resource Guides Non-English Languages MCHB-Funded Projects and Final Reports Healthy Start Distance Learning Bright Futures at Georgetown University MCH Links MCH Thesaurus MCH History Children's Bureau MCH Group Sudden Infant Death Oral Health Resource Center State MCH-Medicaid Coordination 3rd Edition Guidelines Bright Futures for Women